Sales & Rentals


 

Heritage Palms Total Units - 1662

Single Family: 288
Villa: 170
Veranda: 544
Terrace: 660

Current Open House Listing

The Total Master Association Closing Fee is $4550.00 for Heritage Palms properties.  The new Buyer is responsible for the Resale Capital Assessment Fee and Transfer Fee. The Seller is responsible for the Estoppel Fee.

Resale Capital Assessment Fee: $4000.00 
Transfer Fee: $400.00
Estoppel Fee: $150.00
Total Master Dues: $6123.64
The 2019 Total Master Dues for Heritage Palms is $6123.64.  This amount includes the Master Assessment $4890.00, Summit Broadband Cable and Internet $683.64 and Special Assessment (Year 4 of 10) $550.00.

The 2019 Food Minimum is $500.00 and is not prepaid.
Alliance Realty Group- Sizemore Team
Maria Valenti-Sizemore 239-565-4412, lifestylefl@comcast.net
Bruce Sizemore 239-410-2929
Neal Riordan 708-514-4782, neal1791@gmail.com
Marlyn Glowacki 239-839-8365, marlyn@cadvend.com
Jayne Stallings 239-823-0929, jayneargostallings@gmail.com
www.heritagepalmsmaria.com

Coast Rental & Realty
Nancy Hollmann, 239-481-8645
Cell: 239-357-3904, hollmannkn@gmail.com

Coldwell Banker
DeeDee Kascsak 239-227-4771, deedeekascsak@gmail.com
Paul Kascsak 239-258-0474, Paulkascsak@aol.com
deedeesellsrealestate.com

Golf 2 Gulf Realty Group
Eleanor Redar 239-823-7391
www.redargolf2gulf.com

Kerri Theisen Realty
Kerri Theisen 239-887-7631
Merry Lipsit 239-340-6521, merry1one@gmail.com
Lew Lipsit 239-340-6522, llipsit@gmail.com

Lamb & Scaccia Company
Ange Scaccia 239-671-9297, ange@yourneighborhoodexperts.net

Premier Plus- Orchid Realty Group
Keri Abed 612-385-2725, keri@orchidrealtygroup.com
www.orchidrealtygroup.com

Re/Max Realty Group
Chuck Keough 630-696-0003 or 888-860-4878, chuckeough@gmail.com
www.ckeough.com

The Golf Course Experts
Pat Johnson  239-851-9939
thegolfcourseexperts.com